Meet the Fong Team


It is a privilege to serve our clients and we take that responsibility very seriously. Each member of our team is committed to the values of integrity, honesty and exceptional customer service.

 
 
Martin Fong

Martin Fong, ChFC®, CRPC®

Founder / Financial Planner
martin.fong@lfg.com

Read bio >

Jordan Murray

Jordan Murray, CFP®

Financial Planner
jordan.murray@lfg.com

Read bio >

Gibran Le

Gibran Le, CRPC®

Financial Planner
gibran.le@lfg.com

Read bio >

Steven Boam

Steven Boam, CRPC®

Financial Planner
steven.boam@lfg.com

Read bio >

Brandon Calhoun

Brandon Calhoun, CRPC®

Financial Planner
brandon.calhoun@lfg.com

Read bio >

Louis Romero III

Louis Romero III

Financial Planner
louis.romeroiii@lfg.com

Read bio >

Taressa Soto

Taressa Soto

Financial Planner
taressa.soto@lfg.com

Read bio >

Marissa Clavin

Marissa Clavin

Practice Manager
marissa.clavin@lfg.com

Read bio >

Sheila Stewart

Sheila Stewart

Client Service Assoc.
sheila.stewart@lfg.com

Read bio >

Lelani Figura

Lelanie Figura

Business Processor
lelanie.figura@lfg.com

Read bio >

Andrew Carrick

Andrew Carrick

Paraplanner
andrew.carrick@lfg.com

Read bio >

Bailey Phillips

Bailey Phillips

Executive Administrator Assistant
bailey.phillips@lfg.com

Read bio >

john wilk

John Wilk

Business Operations Specialist
john.wilk@lfg.com

Read bio >