Meet the Fong Team


It is a privilege to serve our clients and we take that responsibility very seriously. Each member of our team is committed to the values of integrity, honesty and exceptional customer service.

 
 
Martin Fong

Martin Fong, ChFC®, CRPC®

Founder / Financial Planner
martin.fong@lfg.com

Read bio >

Jordan Murray

Jordan Murray, CFP®

Financial Planner
jordan.murray@lfg.com

Read bio >

Gibran Le

Gibran Le, CRPC®

Financial Planner
gibran.le@lfg.com

Read bio >

Steven Boam

Steven Boam, CRPC®

Financial Planner
steven.boam@lfg.com

Read bio >

Brandon Calhoun

Brandon Calhoun, CRPC®

Financial Planner
brandon.calhoun@lfg.com

Read bio >

Louis Romero III

Louis Romero III

Financial Planner
louis.romeroiii@lfg.com

Read bio >

Marissa Clavin

Marissa Clavin

Practice Manager
marissa.clavin@lfg.com

Read bio >

Jennifer Zednick

Jennifer Zednick

Investment Operations Specialist
jennifer.zednick@lfg.com

Read bio >

David Moe

David Moe

Business Processor
david.moe@lfg.com

Read bio >

Sheila Stewart

Sheila Stewart

Client Service Assoc.
sheila.stewart@lfg.com

Read bio >

Ally Sastry

Ally Sastry 

Planner Assistant
ally.sastry@lfg.com

Read bio >

Sarrina Suer

Sarrina Suer

Planner Assistant
sarrina.suer@lfg.com

Read bio >

Taressa Soto

Taressa Soto

Planner Assistant
taressa.soto@lfg.com

Read bio >

Lelani Figura

Lelanie Figura

Business Processor
lelanie.figura@lfg.com

Read bio >

Aaron Jeung, MBA, ChFC, CLU

Managing Consultant
aaron.jeung@lfg.com

Read bio >

Andrew Carrick

Andrew Carrick

Intern
andrew.carrick@lfg.com

Read bio >