Welcome to Acord & Fong Wealth Strategies

Our mission is to provide clients with the opportunity to retire on their own terms

We put you first.

At Acord & Fong, our job is to serve your best interests in everything we do. That means making decisions together based on unbiased, unfiltered information and it means caring about you as individuals. As financial advisors, we believe understanding your goals is the first step to achieving your goals. From the day we meet you, we want to know what drives you, what worries you, and what excites you. Simply put, our rate of return is measured in your success. We’re here to be a partner in your financial lives, to be there for you and your family, and to help you enjoy your life. Let us go the extra mile for you.


Clients hire us to do 3 things:

  1. To offer complete solutions to help grow, protect and transfer wealth.
  2. To coordinate and collaborate all areas of your financial life.
  3.  To act as a catalyst to put your planning in the best possible order and achieve your goals.
 

Results of our planning process

  1. Enhanced clarity as to what you want to do with your life and your wealth.
  2.  Increased leverage knowing that the most advanced concepts and tools have been utilized.
  3.  Sense of security knowing you have done everything in your power to position your family for the future.
 
 

Meet Our Financial Professionals


It is a privilege to serve our clients and we take that responsibility very seriously. Each member of our team is committed to the values of integrity, honesty and exceptional customer service.

 
 
 
Martin Fong | Founder Acord & Fong

Martin Fong, ChFC®, CRPC®

Financial Planner
martin.fong@lfg.com

Read bio > 

Rod Acord | Financial Planner | Founder Acord & Fong

Rod Acord 
ChFC®,CLU®, CASL®, CRPC®

Financial Planner
rod.acord@lfg.com

Read bio > 

 
Steven Boam

Steven Boam, CRPC®

Financial Planner
steven.boam@lfg.com

Read bio >

Brandon Calhoun

Brandon Calhoun, CRPC®

Financial Planner
brandon.calhoun@lfg.com

Read bio >

Collin Finegan

Collin Finegan

Financial Planner
collin.finegan@lfg.com

Read bio >

Gibran Le

Gibran Le, CRPC®

Financial Planner
gibran.le@lfg.com

Read bio >

Jordan Murray

Jordan Murray, CFP®

Financial Planner
jordan.murray@lfg.com

Read bio >

Nancy Pyzel

Nancy Pyzel, EA

Financial Planner
nancy.pyzel@lfg.com

Read bio >

Lou Romero III

Lou Romero III

Financial Planner
louis.romeroiii@lfg.com

Read bio >