Meet the Acord Team


It is a privilege to serve our clients and we take that responsibility very seriously. Each member of our team is committed to the values of integrity, honesty and exceptional customer service.

Rod Acord team 
 
Rod Acord | Founder Acord & Fong

Rod Acord
ChFC®,CLU®, CASL®, CRPC®

Founder / Financial Planner
rod.acord@lfg.com

Read bio >

Collin Finegan

Collin Finegan

Financial Planner
collin.finegan@lfg.com

Read bio >

Nancy Pyzel

Nancy Pyzel, EA

Financial Planner
nancy.pyzel@lfg.com

Read bio >

Carolyn Skinner

Carolyn Skinner

Practice Manager
carolyn.skinner@lfg.com

Read bio >

Barbara Pfahlert

Barbara Pfahlert, MBA

Office Manager
barbara.pfahlert@lfg.com

Read bio >

Joy Rounsavall

Joy Rounsavall

Planner Assistant
joy.rounsavall@lfg.com

Read bio >

Lea Smith

Lea Smith

Planner Assistant
lea.smith@lfg.com

Read bio >

Jasmine Tran

Jasmine Tran

Planner Assistant / Business Processor
jasmine.tran@lfg.com

Read bio >

Andrew Carrick

Andrew Carrick

Intern
andrew.carrick@lfg.com


Read bio >